Cayman Restaurants Closed for Summer of 2017!

Check out our list of restaurants that are closed in Cayman for the low season. School's out over summer in Cayman and some local restaurants and bars choose to scale down their operations over the summer months as local families seek cooler climes and the hotter months herald Cayman's 'low season'. Below is a list of restaurants operating under amended hours throughout summer 2017. Come October, most establishments are back up and running at full capacity with new, inspired menus and entertainment.


The Wharf
Closed from Saturday, 19th August until Tuesday, 12th September 2017

Le Vele
Closed on Sundays until November 2017


Closed from Sunday, August 27th until Wednesday, 27th September 2017

Cracked Conch

Closed from Monday, 28th August until Friday, 6th October 2017

Closed for dinner from Friday, 1st September until Tuesday, 31st October 2017 (Still open for breakfast, lunch and brunch)

Rum Point
Closed from Saturday, August 26th until Thursday, 9th of November 2017

Grand Old House

Closed from Saturday, 26th August until Monday, October 2nd 2017

Closed Monday, 2nd October until Wednesday, 25th October 2017

Closed from Monday, September 4th until Saturday, October 7th 2017

The Brasserie
Closed from Monday, July 31th until Friday,  September 1st, 2017 (The Wicket and The Market remain open)

Calypso Grill
Closed Saturday,  August 26th until Tuesday, October 10th, 2017