For a better view on Cayman Good Taste, Update Your Browser.
Thu Jul 22 2021

Throwback Movie Night, Westin Grand Cayman

By Tortuga Beach Grill & Bar Every Saturday
Thu 22 Jul, 2021 6:30pm to 9pm

Throwback Movie Night, Westin Grand Cayman

Westin Resort and Spa, Seven Mile Beach

Contact

Upcoming Dates

Thu Jul 29 2021
Thu Aug 5 2021
Thu Aug 12 2021
Thu Aug 19 2021
Thu Aug 26 2021

Event Details

Movie showing is complimentary, Tortuga Beach Grill and Bar is also open for dining and drinks.

Join The Westin Beach Resort every Thursday for sunset views, signature tacos, cold margaritas, and a movie showing like no other.

5pm-8pm: Stop by the live-action taco station and dig-in to the tastiest tacos in town. Fancy a cold cocktail? Enjoy three tacos and a margarita for just CI$18!

6.30pm onwards: Settle in along Seven Mile and switch off for an all-time favorite movie from the good ol’ days...

Upcoming schedule:

Thursday, July 22: Dirty Dancing (again, due to popular demand!)
Thursday, July 29: Miss Congeniality
Thursday, August 5: There's Something About Mary
Thursday, August 12: What Women Want

Additional Information

Reservations recommended. Call or email to reserve your spot.

Event Type

  • Family Events
  • Food & Drink
  • Music & Entertainment