For a better view on Cayman Good Taste, Update Your Browser.
Thu Nov 25 2021

Throwback Movie Night, Westin Grand Cayman

By Tortuga Beach Grill & Bar Every Thursday
Thu 25 Nov, 2021 5pm to 9pm

Throwback Movie Night, Westin Grand Cayman

Westin Resort and Spa, Seven Mile Beach

Contact

Upcoming Dates

Thu Dec 2 2021
Thu Dec 9 2021
Thu Dec 16 2021
Thu Dec 23 2021
Thu Dec 30 2021

Event Details

Movie showing is complimentary, Tortuga Beach Grill and Bar is also open for dining and drinks.

Your Thursday night plans just got a whole lot better! 🎥🌅 

Join us, oceanside, this and every Thursday for sunset views, signature tacos, cold margaritas, and a movie showing like no other.

5pm onwards: stop by our live-action taco station and dig-in to the tastiest tacos in town, just CI$15 for three! Fancy a cold cocktail? Our signature margaritas are only CI$8 each, all night long. 🍹

6.30pm onwards: settle in along Seven Mile and switch off as we switch on an all-time favorite movie from the good ol’ days...

  • Thursday, November 11: 10 Things I Hate About You
  • Thursday, November 18: Never Been Kissed
  • Thursday, November 25: Planes, Trains and Automobiles

Movie showing is complimentary, Tortuga Beach Grill and Bar is also open for dining and drinks. Reservations are required and spaces are limited due to current gathering restrictions.

To secure your spot, email wstgcfood-beverage@Pyramidhotelgroup.com or call 1 (345) 945 3800.

See you on Seven Mile! 

Additional Information

Reservations recommended. Call or email to reserve your spot.

Event Type

  • Family Events
  • Food & Drink
  • Music & Entertainment